Index

Contact information for companies listed in this issue


Cello Health
New York, NY: 646-837-8151
www.cellohealth.com
New Business Contacts:
Paul Eccles, peccles@cellohealth.com (Cello Health Insight)
Mike Suesserman, msuesserman@cellohealth.com (Cello Health Consulting)
Yardley, PA: 215-504-5082
New Business Contacts: Russell Powter, rpowter@cellohealth.com (Cello Health Consulting) 
Suzann Schiller, sschiller@cellohealth.com (Cello Health Communications)

Concentric
175 Varick Street, 9th Floor, New York, NY 10014
www.concentrichx.com
212.633.9700
New Business Contact:
Ken Begasse, Founder, CEO, (917) 546-4408
Office Locations: New York, NY, and London, UK

Dudnyk
5 Walnut Grove Drive, Suite 300, Horsham, PA 19044
Dudnyk.com @DudnykHealth
New Business Contact:
Christopher Tobias, ctobias@dudnyk.com or 267-532-1026

eHealthcare Solutions
810 Bear Tavern Road, Suite 102, Ewing, NJ 08628
www.eHealthcareSolutions.com
(609) 882-8887
New Business Contact:
sales@EHSmail.com or (609) 882-8887 ext. 1

Guidemark Health  
6 Campus Drive, Parsippany, NJ 07054
www.GuidemarkHealth.com
New Business Contact:
Matt Brown, CEO, Matt.Brown@GuidemarkHealth.com or 614-403-4258

MediScripts
500 Route 17 South, Suite 201, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
http://mediscriptspartners.com
201-727-1555
New Business Contact:
Robert D. Bedford, EVP, Sales and Marketing, rbedford@mediscripts.com or 201.727.1555 x 1742

MicroMass
100 Regency Forest, Suite 400, Cary, NC 27518
www.micromass.com
919-851-3182
New Business Contact:
Jude Kelly, jude.kelly@micromass.com or 919-256-2401

PDR®, LLC
5 Paragon Drive, Montvale, NJ 07645
www.PDRNetwork.com
201-358-7200
New Business Contact:
Joe Buse, SVP Innovation & New Product Commercialization,
joe.buse@pdr.net or 513-574-9138
Office Locations: Montvale, NJ; St. Louis, MO; Blue Bell, PA

Skipta
416½ North Queen Street, Lancaster, PA 17603
skipta.com
800.390.8072
New Business Contact:
Jeff Eaton, Vice President, Sales, jeff.eaton@skipta.com or 330.904.2325
Office Locations: PA, MA, NC

TrialCard
Headquarters:
6501 Weston Parkway, Suite 100, Cary, NC 27513
Customer Experience Center:
14001 Weston Parkway, Suite 100, Cary, NC 27513
Fulfillment Center:
140 Southcenter Court, Suite 500, Morrisville, NC 27560
877-343-1238
www.trialcard.com
Email: info@trialcard.com


close

Next Article in Agencies