MM&M Awards 2015 Judging Panel

The submissions to the MM&M Awards are closed and the fun—and the hours of work—have begun for our judges. As is the case every year, the 2015 panel is a group of esteemed leaders, thinkers and experts who represent a wide range of disciplines within pharma, biotech, devices and diagnostics, agencies and media companies. Their efforts will determine which agencies take home the gold on October 1 in New York City

Meet our judges, listed alphabetically by last name.

Oved Amitay, VP, Head of Commercial, Alnylam Pharmaceuticals

Matthew Baker, Head of Planning, J. Walter Thompson Worldwide

Mary Barbato, VP, Marketing, dLife

Jack Barrette, CEO, WEGO Health

Christian Bauman, Managing Director and Chief Creative Officer, H4B Chelsea

Stephanie Berman, Partner, Creative, The CementBloc

Leonard Bishop, SVP, Director of Innovation and UX, Harrison and Star

Wendy Blackburn, EVP, Intouch Solutions

David Blair, Head of Industry, Health, Google Inc.

Jessica Boden, President, StoneArch

Becky Bodenner, SVP, Creative Director, Giant Creative Strategy

Mike Boken, Managing Partner, Benchworks Consulting

Jay Bolling, CEO, PulseCX

Renee Brauen, Sr. Manager, Pfizer

Matthew Brown, CEO, Guidemark Health

Stephen Calabrese, Director, Digital Strategy, Novartis

Dana Callow, VP, Creative Director, Scout

Jay Carter, SVP, Director of Strategy, AbelsonTaylor

Amy Chafin, Marketing Director, Eli Lilly & Co.

Alyson Connor, President, MicroMass Communications

Robert Cottone, VP, IP and Technologies, OrbusNeich Medical Inc.

Kate Cronin, Global Managing Director, Ogilvy Public Relations

Jim Curtis, Chief Revenue Officer, Remedy Health Media

Rich D'Ginto, EVP, Executive Creative Director, Navicor

Rich Daly, Managing Partner, RavineRock Partners

Jim DeLash, Director, Multi-Channel Marketing, GlaxoSmithKline

Mike DePirro, Co-Founder/Partner, DePirro/Garrone LLC

Guy Desimini, SVP, Group Creative Director, Sudler & Hennesey

Mike Devlin, EVP, Creative Director, FCB Health

Mike Diccicco, CEO, DDCworks

Deborah Dick-Rath, Senior Director, Sanofi

Tracy Doyle, CEO, Phoenix Marketing Solutions

Susan Duffy, President, McCann Regan Campbell Ward

Zoe Dunn, President, Hale Advisors Inc.

Deborah Dunsire, CEO, FORUM Pharmaceuticals

Ingo Elfering, Chief Information Officer, Indivior

Jeffrey Erb, EVP, Alliance Life Sciences

Mark Evans, Digital Strategy Director, Langland

Rich Feldman, Managing Partner, Source Marketing

John Fish, Global Director Digital, AstraZeneca

Lisa Flaiz, Group Director, Digital Marketing, Janssen

Peter Flaschner, SVP, Client Experience, Klick Health

Brian Fox, Partner (Principal), McKinsey & Co.

Gaetan Fraikin, CEO, Audacity Health LLC

Maureen Franco, CEO, Cambridge BioMarketing

Josh Franklin, VP, Strategy & Business Development, Chiesi USA

Jeff Frazier, CEO/Founder, THREAD

Jeffrey Freedman, SVP, Digital Strategy, Synapse Medical Communications

John Gardner, President, Luckie & Co.

Lisa Garrone, Partner, DePirro/Garrone LLC

Bruce Grant, SVP/Strategy, Epsilon

Fabio Gratton, Co-Founder, Innovation Catalyst, Sonic Health

Shwen Gwee, Associate Dir., (Global) Digital Customer Engagement, Biogen

Steve Hamburg, Chief Creative Officer, Calcium

Mike Hartman, Chief Creative Officer, W20 Group

John Hosier, Former Executive Director Commercial Operations, Eisai

Alan Imhoff, CEO, FrontlineMedical Communications

Randy Isaacson, SVP, Account Director, Discovery USA

Paul Ivans, CEO, Evolution Road

Joe Jelic, Executive Creative Director/Partner, Cult Health

Peter Justason, Director, eMarketing, Purdue Pharma LP

Hans Kaspersetz, President, Arteric

R. Shane Kennedy, Managing Director, TBWA\WorldHealth

Adam Kesselman, Director, Pfizer

Stu Klein, Healthcare Practice Lead, Interpublic

Brian Layden, VP, Haymarket Media

Simon Lemmy, VP, Marketing, Clarus Therapeutics

Rich Levy, Chief Creative Officer, FCB Health

Pierre Loo, Regional Creative Director, Red Fuse Communication Asia

Deborah Lotterman, Chief Creative Officer, LehmanMillet

Michael Luby, CEO, BioPharma Alliance

Bob MacAvoy, SVP, Business Development, Doximity

Melissa Mackey, Head, Social Media CoE, Novartis

Lynn Macrone, Founding Partner, JUICE Pharma Worldwide

Michael Maher, President, ID Health

Michael Marino, CEO, Big Arrow Group

Joseph Mastracchio, EVP, Channel Strategy, DMD

Kevin McHale, Managing Director, EVP, Neon

Michael McLinden, Practice Director, Healthcare, McK-Connelly Partners

Lars Merk, Marketing Director, AstraZeneca

Kevin Millar, VP, Operations, INVIVO Communications

Dave Miller, Managing Partner, Flywheel

Mark Miller, SVP, Healthcare Portfolio, Epsilon

Tony Miller, Executive Creative Director, AndersonDDB

Graham Mills, Global Chief Creative Officer, Publicis Healthcare Group

Marc Monseau, Founder, Mint Collective

Chet Moss, Chief Creative Officer, ICC

Michael Mrakovcic, Partner and Creative Director, DNA Communications

Edward Nathan, Strategy Lead, Razorfish Health

Stephen Neale, SVP, Executive Creative Director, AbelsonTaylor

Richard Nordstrom, CEO, Liberate Ideas

Ross O'Shea, Creative Director, Arteric

JC Parker, Executive Creative Director, Evoke Health New York

Kristin Patton, President, KPB Associates

Lance Paull, Executive Creative Director, Evoke Health New York

Rob Peters, SVP, Strategy, MicroMass Communications

Julie Petroski, VP, Group Creative Director, Targetbase

Jamie Pfaff, Executive Creative Director, CAHG

Frank Powers, President, Dudnyk

Charlene Prounis, CEO, Flashpoint Medica

John Quick, SVP and Partner, FleishmanHillard

Will Reese, Chief Innovation Officer, Cadient

Dave Renner, EVP Creative Director, ICC

Jennifer Rinaldo, Senior Product Director, Actavis

Janie Rodriguez, Senior Manager, Pfizer

Susan Roher, SVP, Creative Director, Natrel Communications

Michael Roth, Healthcare Practice Lead, Bliss Integrated Communication

Craig Rothenberg, Former VP Corporate Communication, J&J

Debra Sangiuliano, Director, Media, Pfizer

Michael Sanzen, Founder, Chief Creative Officer, Concentric Health Experience

Chris Schnurman, SVP, Performance and Development, Health4Brands

Ryan Scully, President, Warshaw Blumenthal & Turbo Dog Productions

Peter Shaw, Chief Medical Officer, QPharma Inc.

Amanda Sheldon, Director, Digital Marketing and Communication, Medtronic Diabetes

Sandra Shpilberg, VP, Strategic, Nora Therapeutics 

Mark Sirockman, EVP, Artcraft Health

David Sonderman, Executive Creative Director, GSW Worldwide

Rick Soni, President and COO, Rexahn Pharma

Farah Speer, Executive Director, Golin

Michael Spitz, VP Strategy, Klick Health

Craig Sponseller, VP of Medical Affairs, Kowa Pharmaceuticals

Ross Toohey, President, 2e Creative

Lesley van de Ven, FCB Health Toronto

Peter Villuci, Executive Creative Director, Cadient

Brady Walcott, Chief Marketing Officer, IOMEDIA

Brianne Weingarten, Executive Director, Licensing and Business ­Development, Purdue Pharma

Bill Werbaneth, SVP, Client Services Director, ghg

Reaves West, Associate Director, Marketing Communcations, Merck & Co.

Brian Wheeler, Managing Partner, RevHealth

Anne Whitaker, EVP/Company Group Chairman, Valeant Pharmaceuticals

Erinn White, President/CEO, HealthStar PR

Jonathan Wilson, President, Spectrum Science Communications

Donna Wray, VP, Digital Marketing, TGaS Advisors

Terri Young, Worldwide Head, Multichannel Marketing, Bristol-Myers Squibb

Peter Zagorin, Global Director, Omnicom

David Zaritsky, President, PulseCX