MM&M Awards: Judging Panel

Share this content:
MM&M Awards: Judging Panel
MM&M Awards: Judging Panel

The submissions to the MM&M Awards may be closed, but the fun—and the hours of work—are about to begin for our judges. As is the case every year, the 2014 panel is a group of esteemed leaders, thinkers and experts who represent a wide range of disciplines within pharma, biotech, devices and diagnostics, agencies and media companies. Their efforts will determine which agencies take home the gold on October 2 in New York


Bob Adler, Founding Partner, Cult Health

Oved Amitay, VP, Head of Commercial, Alnylam Pharmaceuticals

Henry Anderson, Director, Social Media, Novartis

Andrea Ashford, VP Oncology Marketing, EMD Serono

Susan Baranowski, Global Brand Leader, Medtronic

Jack Barrette, CEO, WEGO Health

Christian Bauman, Managing Director & Chief Creative Officer, H4B Chelsea

Pilar Belhumeur, Partner, Executive Creative Director, Greater Than One

Stephanie Berman, Partner, Creative, The CementBloc

Leonard Bishop, SVP – Innovation and Digital Strategy, Harrison & Star

Wendy Blackburn, Executive Vice President, Intouch Solutions

David Blair, Head of Industry, Health, Google Inc.

Jessica Boden, President, StoneArch

Jay Bolling, CEO, Roska Healthcare Advertising

Carrie Bourdow, VP, Marketing, Cubist Pharmaceuticals

Renee Brauen, Sr. Manager, Pfizer

Bruce Braughton, VP, Diabetes PCU, U300, Sanofi

Jessica Brueggeman, VP, Health Behavior Group, MicroMass Communications

Doug Burcin, Global CEO, Havas Health

Stephen Calabrese, Director, Digital Strategy, Novartis Oncology

Jeffrey Cammisa, Creative Director, NYC, Palio+Ignite

Douglas Cary, President, Cary Pharmaceuticals

Amy Chafin, Global Oncology Marketing Director, Eli Lilly & Co.

Justin Chase, President, Hypertonic

Becky Chidester, President, Wunderman World Health

Sean Clark, Head, US Surgical Marketing, Alcon Laboratories

Reid Connolly, CEO, Evoke Health

Kate Cronin, Global Managing Director, Ogilvy PR

James Curtis, CRO, Remedy Health Media

Mike Devlin, EVP, Creative Director, FCB Health

Richard D'Ginto, SVP, Executive Creative Director, Navicor

Deborah Dick-Rath, President, Epic Proportions

Craig Douglass, EVP, Executive Creative Director, Digitas Health LifeBrands

Tracy Doyle, CEO & President, Phoenix Marketing Solutions

Zoe Dunn, Principal, Hale Advisors

Deborah Dunsire, CEO, FORUM Pharmaceuticals

Ingo Elfering, VP Disruptive Innovation, GlaxoSmithKline

Mark Evans, Digital Strategy Director, Langland

John Fish, Global Director Customer Experience, AstraZeneca

Lisa Flaiz, Group Product Director, Digital Marketing, Janssen

Peter Flaschner, VP Marketing, Klick Health

Brian Fox, Principal (Partner), McKinsey & Co.

Celeste Frank, SVP, Associate Director of Client Services, Centron

Josh Franklin, VP, Strategy & Business Development, Chiesi USA

Amy Fry, Vice President Public Affairs and Communications, Boehringer Ingelheim

Mary Gallagher, SVP, Hill Holliday

Arpa Garay, US Marketing Leader, Diabetes Franchise, Merck & Co.

Lisa Garrone, Partner, DePirro/Garrone

Heather Gervais, SVP, Commercial Operations, Epocrates

Mark Goldstone, CEO, Medikly

Robert Greif, Vice President, Commercial Operations, rEVO Biologics

Russell Grimaldi, Partner, HealthTalker

Liz Gross, VP, Business Development, Doximity

Shwen Gwee, Chief Digital Officer, Chandler Chicco Companies

Patricia Habig, Partner/Managing Director, Rosetta

Steve Hamburg, Chief Creative Officer, CALCIUM

Mike Hartman, Chief Creative Officer, W2O Group

Olav Hellebo, Chairman, Palma Biotech

Mike Hodgson, Partner/Chief Creative Officer, Cambridge BioMarketing

John Hosier, Executive Director, Global Commercial Operations, Eisai

Ben Ingersoll, Partner, Creative Director, CDM New York

Randy Isaacson, SVP, Account Director, Discovery USA

Paul Ivans, CEO, Evolution Road, LLC

Jess Seilheimer, Founder, CSO, Cretegic

Hans Kaspersetz, President, Arteric

R. Shane Kennedy, Managing Director, TBWA\WorldHealth

Stu Klein, Healthcare Practice Lead, Interpublic Group

Elona Kogan, Chief Legal Counsel, Avanir Pharmaceuticals

Peter Korian, President, IOMEDIA

Joe Kuchta, CEO, GA Communication Group

Brian Layden, Vice President, Haymarket Media

Monique Levy, VP Research, Decision Resources Group

Deborah Lotterman, Chief Creative Officer, LehmanMillet

Michael Luby, CEO, BioPharma Alliance

Marc Mansour, Chief Operating Officer, Immunovaccine

John Marchese, EVP, Director of Account Services, Sudler & Hennessey

Michael Marino, Principal, Big Arrow Group

Anthony Marucci, Vice President Marketing & Business Development, HealthEd

Joseph Mastracchio, Executive Vice President, Channel Strategy, DMD

Neil Matheson, Global CEO, Huntsworth Health

Michael McLinden, Partner, Chief Strategy Officer, Mc|K Healthcare

Matt McNally, President, Publicis Health Media

Kevin Millar, Vice President of Production, INVIVO Communications

Tony Miller, Executive Creative Director, AndersonDDB

Dave Miller, Managing Partner, Flywheel

Marc Monseau, Founder, Mint Collective

Daniel Morse, Head of Global Clinical Supply, Ariad Pharmaceuticals

Chet Moss, Chief Creative Officer, ICC Lowe

Peter Nalen, President/CEO, Compass Healthcare Marketers

Matthew Napoletano, VP of Marketing, Insys Therapeutics

Edward Nathan, Global Head of Creative and Strategy, Razorfish Healthware

Stephen Neale, Senior VP, Executive Creative Director, AbelsonTaylor

Mario Neto, Vice President, Derma Sciences

Richard Nordstrom, CEO, Liberate Ideas

John O'Brien, SVP, Senior Account Director, BBDO

Neema Patel, Brand Leader, Director Metabolism Marketing, Eisai

Kristin Patton, Marketing Director, Zogenix

Andreas Persidis, CEO, Biovista

Julie Petroski, VP Group Creative Director, Targetbase

Jamie Pfaff, Group Creative Director, CAHG

Mary Pietrowski, Sr. Director, Digital, Athena Consulting Group

Peter Plante, Creative Director, Merck Creative Studios

Alec Pollak, Director of User Experience, JUICE Pharma Worldwide

Michele Polz, Patient Insights, Sanofi

Frank Powers, President, Dudnyk

Charlene Prounis, CEO, Flashpoint Medica

John Quick, SVP and Partner, FleishmanHillard

Will Reese, Chief Innovation Officer, Cadient Group

Janie Rodriguez, Sr. Manager, Pfizer

Michael Roth, Leader, Healthcare Group, Bliss Integrated Communications

Craig Rothenberg, Vice President, Corporate Communications, Johnson & Johnson

Heidemarie Schnell, Director, Consumer Marketing and Public Relations, Shionogi

Fatima Scipione, Associate Director, Marketing, Millennium: The Takeda Oncology Company

Ed Shankman, Chief Creative Officer, Natrel Communications

Marc Sirockman, Executive Vice President, Artcraft Health

Dave Sonderman, EVP, Executive Creative Director, GSW

Rick Soni, President & COO, Rexahn Pharmaceuticals

Farah Speer, Executive Director, North American Healthcare Practice Lead, GolinHarris

Craig Sponseller, MD, Vice President of Medical Affairs, Kowa Pharmaceuticals America

Allen Stegall, Executive Director of Strategy/Principal, Scout Marketing

Sonya Suarez-Hammond, Senior Director, Strategy and Insights, Univision

Robert Thomas, VP, Creative Director, McCann Managed Markets

Ross Toohey, President, 2e Creative

Brianne Weingarten, Executive Director, Alliance Management and R&D Project Leader, Purdue Pharma

Sam Welch, Global Group President, Publicis Healthcare Communications Group

Reaves West, Medical Account Executive, Merck & Co.

Alison Woo, Director, Social Media, Bristol-Myers Squibb

Terri Young, Executive Director, Marketing, Bristol-Myers Squibb

For more information about the MM&M Awards Dinner, including sponsorship opportunities, visit

Share this content:
Scroll down to see the next article