Game Changers 2014

Share this article:
Addison Whitney
11525 N. Community House Road
Suite 400
Charlotte, NC 28277
888.997.4155
www.addisonwhitneyhealth.com
New Business Contact: Brannon Cashion, Global President, 704.697.4022, bcashion@addisonwhitney.com

Concentric
175 Varick Street
9th Floor
New York, NY 10014
212.633.9700
www.concentrichx.com
New Business Contact: Ross Quinn,  Managing Partner, 917.546.4406, rquinn@concentrichx.com

DJM Digital
111 Fifth Avenue
2nd Floor
New York, NY 10003
212.886.2207
www.DJMDigital.com
New Business Contact: Ray Manna, Senior Vice President, North America, ray@djmdigital.com

eHealthcare Solutions
810 Bear Tavern Road
Suite 102
Ewing, NJ 08628
609.882.8887
www.eHealthcareSolutions.com
New Business Contact: Robert ­Carmignani, EVP Sales & Marketing, 609.882.8887 ext. 100, rcarmignani@EHSmail.com

Group DCA
Morris Corporate Center 1
Building A
300 Interpace Parkway
Parsippany, NJ 07054
973.746.7777
www.groupdca.com
New Business Contact: Frank Saia, General Manager, 917.258.2510, frank.saia@groupdca.com

ICC Lowe Pace
1 Gatehall Drive
Parsippany, NJ 07054
973.658.1200
www.pace.icclowe.com
New Business Contact: Gregg Geider, Managing Director, 973.658.1158, ggeider@pace.icclowe.com

JUICE Pharma Worldwide
322 8th Avenue
10th Floor
New York, NY 10001
212.647.1595
www.juicepharma.com
New Business Contact: Anne Davison, SVP, Business Development, 212.524.7210, adavison@juicepharma.com

LDM Group
10845 Olive Boulevard
Suite 308
St. Louis, MO 63141
314.567.0551
www.ldmgrp.com
New Business Contact: Jeff Wiltrout, SVP Sales & Marketing, 314.567.0551, jwiltrout@ldmgrp.com or
sales@ldmgrp.com

OPUS Health
1425 Route 206 South
Bedminster, NJ 07921
908.443.2000
www.opushealth.com
Email: challenge@opushealth.com

TrialCard
Headquarters:
6501 Weston Parkway, Suite 370
Cary, NC 27513
Customer Experience Center:
14001 Weston Parkway, Suite 100
Cary, NC 27513
Fulfillment Center:
140 Southcenter Court, Suite 500
Morrisville, NC 27560
877.343.1238
Email: info@trialcard.com

Share this article:
You must be a registered member of MMM to post a comment.
close

Next Article in Features

Email Newsletters

MM&M EBOOK: PATIENT ACCESS

Patient access to pharmaceuticals is a tale of two worlds—affordability has improved for the majority, while the minority is hampered by cost, distribution and red tape. To provide marketers with a well-rounded perspective, MM&M presents this e-book chock full of key insights. Click here to access it.

More in Features

Is your marketing strategy stuck in 2005?

Is your marketing strategy stuck in 2005?

It is not enough to just have a killer black book or Rolodex. The market needs agile, swift marketing

Is guidance stifling social media?

Recent FDA draft guidance was meant to help companies create FDA-compliant tweets and handle third-party misinformation on the web. What other obstacles lie in the path of effective social media use?

FDA social media guides draw flak

FDA social media guides draw flak

Two FDA guidance documents on how health product manufacturers may participate in social media have drawn criticism from industry and consumer groups.