Game Changers 2014

Share this article:
Addison Whitney
11525 N. Community House Road
Suite 400
Charlotte, NC 28277
888.997.4155
www.addisonwhitneyhealth.com
New Business Contact: Brannon Cashion, Global President, 704.697.4022, bcashion@addisonwhitney.com

Concentric
175 Varick Street
9th Floor
New York, NY 10014
212.633.9700
www.concentrichx.com
New Business Contact: Ross Quinn,  Managing Partner, 917.546.4406, rquinn@concentrichx.com

DJM Digital
111 Fifth Avenue
2nd Floor
New York, NY 10003
212.886.2207
www.DJMDigital.com
New Business Contact: Ray Manna, Senior Vice President, North America, ray@djmdigital.com

eHealthcare Solutions
810 Bear Tavern Road
Suite 102
Ewing, NJ 08628
609.882.8887
www.eHealthcareSolutions.com
New Business Contact: Robert ­Carmignani, EVP Sales & Marketing, 609.882.8887 ext. 100, rcarmignani@EHSmail.com

Group DCA
Morris Corporate Center 1
Building A
300 Interpace Parkway
Parsippany, NJ 07054
973.746.7777
www.groupdca.com
New Business Contact: Frank Saia, General Manager, 917.258.2510, frank.saia@groupdca.com

ICC Lowe Pace
1 Gatehall Drive
Parsippany, NJ 07054
973.658.1200
www.pace.icclowe.com
New Business Contact: Gregg Geider, Managing Director, 973.658.1158, ggeider@pace.icclowe.com

JUICE Pharma Worldwide
322 8th Avenue
10th Floor
New York, NY 10001
212.647.1595
www.juicepharma.com
New Business Contact: Anne Davison, SVP, Business Development, 212.524.7210, adavison@juicepharma.com

LDM Group
10845 Olive Boulevard
Suite 308
St. Louis, MO 63141
314.567.0551
www.ldmgrp.com
New Business Contact: Jeff Wiltrout, SVP Sales & Marketing, 314.567.0551, jwiltrout@ldmgrp.com or
sales@ldmgrp.com

OPUS Health
1425 Route 206 South
Bedminster, NJ 07921
908.443.2000
www.opushealth.com
Email: challenge@opushealth.com

TrialCard
Headquarters:
6501 Weston Parkway, Suite 370
Cary, NC 27513
Customer Experience Center:
14001 Weston Parkway, Suite 100
Cary, NC 27513
Fulfillment Center:
140 Southcenter Court, Suite 500
Morrisville, NC 27560
877.343.1238
Email: info@trialcard.com

Share this article:
You must be a registered member of MMM to post a comment.
close

Next Article in Features

Email Newsletters

More in Features

Read the complete September 2014 Digital Edition

Read the complete September 2014 Digital Edition

Click the above link to access the complete Digital Edition of the August 2014 issue of MM&M, with all text, charts and pictures.

Medical marketing needs mainstream Mad Men

Medical marketing needs mainstream Mad Men

Agencies must generate emotional resonance with the target audience, not unlike Apple, Pepsi or Nike

Are discounts cutting out co-pays?

GSK's decision to cut Advair's price spurred some PBMs to put it back on formulary. Will drugmaker discounts diminish the need for loyalty programs? How can these programs stay relevant beyond giving co-pay assistance?