Patient-centric Companies at a Glance

Share this article:
Artcraft Health
39 State Route 12
Flemington, NJ, 08822
908.782.4921
www.artcrafthealth.com
New Business Contact: Mike Viscel, Director Business Development, ­mviscel@artcrafthealth.com;
Brian Schaechter, Director ­Business Development-Clinical Trials, ­bschaechter@artcrafthealth.com

Atlantis Healthcare
4 Commerce Drive
Cranford, NJ 07016
908.988.2351
www.atlantishealthcare.com/us
New Business Contact: Jennifer Sigaud, Managing Director, ­Jennifer.sigaud@atlantishealthcare.com or 908-988-2360

LDM Group
10845 Olive Boulevard
Suite 308
St. Louis, MO 63141
314.567.0551
www.ldmgrp.com
Sales Contact: Jeff Wiltrout, SVP Sales & Marketing
314.567.0551
jwiltrout@ldmgrp.com or sales@ldmgrp.com

MicroMass Communciations
11000 Regency Parkway
Suite 300
Cary, NC 27518
919.851.3182
www.micromass.com
New Business Contact: Jude Kelly, ­Director of ­Business Development, jude.kelly@micromass.com
919.256.2401

OPUS Health
1425 Route 206 South
Bedminster, NJ 07921
908.443.2000
www.opushealth.com
Email: challenge@opushealth.com

TrialCard
Headquarters:
6501 Weston Parkway, Suite 370
Cary, NC 27513
Customer Experience Center:
14001 Weston Parkway, Suite 100
Cary, NC 27513
Fulfillment Center:
140 Southcenter Court, Suite 500
Morrisville, NC 27560
877.343.1238
Email: info@trialcard.com
Share this article:

Email Newsletters

More in Features

Antidote: On Cystic Fibrosis treatments

Antidote: On Cystic Fibrosis treatments

Recent treatments in CF, including the inhaled antibiotic Tobramycin, have increased lifespan well into adulthood.

The $3 generic and the $1,000 pill: pharma outsiders just don't get it

The $3 generic and the $1,000 pill: pharma ...

What do you call the people who treat medical breakthroughs as if they were bank heists? Malicious? Uninformed? Not with it?

Leadership Exchange Uncut : The Agency-Client Relationship

Leadership Exchange Uncut : The Agency-Client Relationship

Click the above link to access MM&M's first Leadership Exchange Uncut e-book, "The Agency-Client Relationship"