Patient-centric Companies at a Glance

Share this article:
Artcraft Health
39 State Route 12
Flemington, NJ, 08822
908.782.4921
www.artcrafthealth.com
New Business Contact: Mike Viscel, Director Business Development, ­mviscel@artcrafthealth.com;
Brian Schaechter, Director ­Business Development-Clinical Trials, ­bschaechter@artcrafthealth.com

Atlantis Healthcare
4 Commerce Drive
Cranford, NJ 07016
908.988.2351
www.atlantishealthcare.com/us
New Business Contact: Jennifer Sigaud, Managing Director, ­Jennifer.sigaud@atlantishealthcare.com or 908-988-2360

LDM Group
10845 Olive Boulevard
Suite 308
St. Louis, MO 63141
314.567.0551
www.ldmgrp.com
Sales Contact: Jeff Wiltrout, SVP Sales & Marketing
314.567.0551
jwiltrout@ldmgrp.com or sales@ldmgrp.com

MicroMass Communciations
11000 Regency Parkway
Suite 300
Cary, NC 27518
919.851.3182
www.micromass.com
New Business Contact: Jude Kelly, ­Director of ­Business Development, jude.kelly@micromass.com
919.256.2401

OPUS Health
1425 Route 206 South
Bedminster, NJ 07921
908.443.2000
www.opushealth.com
Email: challenge@opushealth.com

TrialCard
Headquarters:
6501 Weston Parkway, Suite 370
Cary, NC 27513
Customer Experience Center:
14001 Weston Parkway, Suite 100
Cary, NC 27513
Fulfillment Center:
140 Southcenter Court, Suite 500
Morrisville, NC 27560
877.343.1238
Email: info@trialcard.com
Share this article:
You must be a registered member of MMM to post a comment.

Email Newsletters

More in Features

Read the complete September 2014 Digital Edition

Read the complete September 2014 Digital Edition

Click the above link to access the complete Digital Edition of the August 2014 issue of MM&M, with all text, charts and pictures.

Medical marketing needs mainstream Mad Men

Medical marketing needs mainstream Mad Men

Agencies must generate emotional resonance with the target audience, not unlike Apple, Pepsi or Nike

Are discounts cutting out co-pays?

GSK's decision to cut Advair's price spurred some PBMs to put it back on formulary. Will drugmaker discounts diminish the need for loyalty programs? How can these programs stay relevant beyond giving co-pay assistance?