MM&M Awards 2011: Who Are They to Judge?

Share this content:
MM&M Awards 2011: Who Are They to Judge?
MM&M Awards 2011: Who Are They to Judge?
The MM&M Awards 2011 judging panel is in place and poised to descend on the Hotel Warwick in New York City on June 27 for a hard day's work, reviewing and scoring your submissions. Once again we have recruited a blend of seasoned judges and new recruits. Among the new faces are Henry Anderson, associate director, HCP digital strategies at Novartis; Paul Ewing, senior director/group leader, patient marketing at Pfizer; Breichen Madej, senior product director, neuroscience marketing at Bristol-Myers Squibb; and Kevin McDermott, VP, managed markets at Daiichi-Sankyo. As usual, the winners will be revealed for the first time at our spectacular dinner event at Cipriani 42nd Street in New York on October 11.

The following executives were confirmed as of April 18, 2011:
Henry Anderson, Associate Director, HCP Digital Strategies, Novartis
Jack Barrette, CEO, WEGO Health
Mike Boken, Senior Director, Operational Excellence, Shire Pharmaceuticals
Becky Chidester, President, Wunderman Worldwide Health, Wunderman
Amy Cowan, Head of Industry, Health, Google
Christine Coyne, Senior Director, Adult Endocrinology, Endo Pharmaceuticals
Deborah Dick-Rath, Senior Vice President, Healthcare, Symphony Advanced Media
Bill Drummy, Founder and CEO, Heartbeat Ideas
Paul Ewing, Senior Director/Group Leader, Patient Marketing, Pfizer
Mark Goldstone, President, DDB Worldwide
Shwen Gwee, Lead, Digital Strategy and Social Media, Vertex Pharmaceuticals
Steve Hamburg, Chief Creative Partner, RosettaWishbone
Paul Ivans, President, Evolution Road
Peter Justason, Director, eMarketing, Purdue Pharma
Ray Kerins, Vice President, External Affairs & Worldwide Communications, Pfizer
Peter Labadie, Managing Director, Williams Labadie
Benjamin Lei, Associate Director, Interactive Marketing, eMarketing, Genentech
Monique Levy, VP Research, Manhattan Research
Rich Levy, EVP, Chief Creative Officer, Draftfcb Healthcare
Deborah Lotterman, EVP, Director Account Services & Planning, LehmanMillet
Mike Luby, Founder and CEO, BioPharma Alliance
Breichen Madej, Senior Product Manager, Neuroscience Marketing, Bristol-Myers Squibb
Marjorie Martin, VP, General Manager, AOL
Kevin McDermott, Vice President, Managed Markets, Daiichi Sankyo
Larry Mickelberg, Chief Digital Officer, Havas Worldwide Health
Sean Moloney, CEO/Co-Founder, Dramatic Health
Marc Monseau, Director, Corporate Communication, Social Media, Johnson & Johnson
Mike Myers, President, Palio
Edward Nathan, Chief Ideation Officer, Saatchi & Saatchi Heath NY
Mark Nolan, SVP, Group Creative Director, Digitas Health
Cynthia North, Customer Marketing Director, Bayer HealthCare
Paul O'Neill, Managing Director, ICC
Dave Ormesher, CEO, closerlook
Jim Pantaleo, VP, Publisher, MPR
Jennifer Rinaldo, Director, Forest Laboratories
Bruce Rooke, Chief Creative Officer, GSW Worldwide
Joe Shields, Director, Worldwide Innovation, Pfizer
Anita St. Clair, Chief Client Development Officer, Health Ed Group
Dale Taylor, President and CEO, AbelsonTaylor
Thomas Thill, Senior Director of Marketing, KCI
Katy Thorbahn, SVP, General Manager, Razorfish Health
Al Topin, President, Topin & Associates
Thomas Treusdell, Director Product Marketing, Siemens Medical Solutions
Scott Watson, EVP/chief creative officer, Ogilvy CommonHealth
Share this content:
Scroll down to see the next article