As part of the Medical Advertising Hall of Fame’s annual awards program, agencies nominate their brightest young stars as Future Famers. Also, read profiles on Medical Advertising Hall of Fame’s 2020 inductees: Tom Harrison, Larry Lesser and John Kamp.

Christine Baptista
Senior art director, Ogilvy Health NJ

Molly Brown
Account executive, Entrée Health New York

Brittany Carroll
Medical director, Havas Life Metro

Rhiannon Damm
Sales and marketing coordinator, Closerlook

Emily Easley
Project manager, Entrée Health Boston

Margaret Emerson
Art director, Heartbeat

Rachel Fischer
Copy supervisor, DDB Health

Bryan Fishkin
Search marketing analyst, Greater Than One

Colin Forsyth
Group art supervisor, The Bloc

Ryan Goldfarb
Account supervisor, Calcium

Edward McLane-Haraz
Senior medical legal regulatory content manager, TBWA\WorldHealth

Molly Hudish
Brand strategy, Fingerpaint Conshohocken

Drew Kantor
Group account supervisor, Concentric Health Experience

Jessica Katz
Account director, Razorfish Health

David Kuchta
Director, channel strategy, Sandbox

Gabrielle Maniscalco
Senior account executive, Ogilvy Health NY

Alyssa Marion
Account manager/strategist, Conran Design Group

Kaylee McAuliffe
Project manager, AbelsonTaylor

Tatiana McLauchlan
Strategy, Fingerpaint Cedar Knolls

Ashley Miles
Group art supervisor, Harrison and Star

Melissa Rondeau
SVP, clinical services, Symbiotix

Elizabeth Schlegel
Finance, Fingerpaint Saratoga Springs

Alexandra Sinton
Senior project manager, Wildtype

Ellen Sliva
Junior planner, TBWA\Health Collective

Georgia Stavrou
VP, group copy supervisor, H4B Chelsea

Debbie Tseng
VP associate creative director, copy, H4B Boston

Kelly Vandette
Account supervisor, CDM NY

Billy Weaver
Art supervisor, Entrée Health Princeton