MM+M today unveiled the 2024 classes of its Women of Distinction and Women to Watch.

In its ninth year, the MM+M Women of Distinction and Women to Watch programs are set to celebrate 55 healthcare marketing executives who have significantly impacted their organizations — and the industry writ large — during the past year.

“Year in and year out, we’re blown away by the caliber of Women of Distinction and Women to Watch nominees,” said Steve Madden, editorial director of Haymarket Media’s Business Media Group. “It’s a privilege to shine a spotlight on their achievements. We’ve said it before and we’ll say it again: They represent the best of what the medical marketing business has to offer.”

MM+M will celebrate this year’s honorees at an event scheduled for June 13 in New York City. This year’s Women of Distinction and Women to Watch are:

Women of Distinction class of 2024

Aarti Bijlani, VP, marketing lead, sleep business unit, Jazz Pharmaceuticals

Rita Campos, medical director, GSK

Annie Downing, VP, global head of marketing, PR and communications, Envision Pharma Group

Zoe Dunn, president and CEO, Hale Advisors

Jami Eidsvold, CEO and founder, Smarty Social  

Joelle Friedland, cofounder, Minds + Assembly

Sherry Goldberg, president, North America, GCI Health

Melissa Gonzales, president, women’s health, Myriad Genetics

Sandra Graham-Mason, senior director, oncology marketing, Regeneron

Adele Gulfo, CEO, biopharma commercial unit, Sumitomo Pharma America

Peggy Hirtle, president, BioVid

Dr. Jenny Ko, SVP, commercial excellence, Haymarket Media

Anna Kotis, president, Imre

Maria Lissandrello, SVP, chief content officer, Health Monitor Network

Eirasmin Lokpez-Cobo, EVP, brand strategy and consumer insights, Republica Havas Health

Diane Montross, executive director of patient and site experience, Moderna Therapeutics

Kimberly Moran, SVP, head of U.S. rare disease, UCB

Kathleen Nanda, chief creative officer, FCB Health New York

Dr. Jana Preis, chief of medicine, Northport VA Medical Center  

Sumana Rajagopal, executive director, worldwide media, Merck

Lauren Sacks, director, integrated media strategy, migraine portfolio, Pfizer

Victoria Sherriff-Scott, EVP, head of science and regulatory, Klick Health

Carol Soreca, VP, custom programs, PRI Healthcare Solutions

Sterlena Taylor, executive director, head innovation lab, Novartis

Karen Todd, VP, global brand marketing, Kyowa Hakko, USA

Vilma Vale-Brennan, managing partner, client advice and management, Initiative

Tejal Vishalpura, SVP, commercial strategy and marketing, Novo Nordisk

Crystal Weber, CEO, Group 31 Communications

Jessica Weinstein, chief marketing officer, AliveCor

Deborah Wood, founder and chairperson of the board, Avant Healthcare

Chrystie Yodice, executive director, customer experience planning and optimization, immunology, Novartis

Dr. Jenny Yu, chief health officer, Healthline Media

Women to Watch class of 2024

Maia Arnold, SVP, scientific strategy, Spectrum Science Communications

Nicole Benedetto, director, customer experience and commercial acceleration, Organon

Vanessa Cole, executive director, CNS marketing, Purdue Pharma

Dr. Alicia Cowley, director, clinical content, Phreesia Life Sciences 

Nina DeLucia, director, consumer brand marketing, Austedo, Teva Pharmaceuticals

Kate Gattuso Duffy, SVP, business intelligence, Publicis Health Media

Madhuri Fletcher, SVP, medical strategy, Heartbeat and Saatchi & Saatchi Wellness

Shivani Garg, senior manager, U.S. prostate cancer, Xtandi, Pfizer

Kaity Kalkbrenner, managing director, integrated intelligence, Real Chemistry

Kristen Klasey, director, marketing strategy, breast cancer and women’s health, Novartis

Amanda Lawson, EVP, head of client strategy and growth, Publicis Health Media

Spring Liu, VP, IM U.S. integrated insights, Novartis

Megan Lotorto, group director, communications design, HCP, Initiative

Melissa Neal, group VP, client services, Relevate Health

Nicola Partridge, director, product and strategy, IQVIA Digital Enablement

Kathleen Perley, managing director of innovation, Unlock Health

Alix Rancier, managing director, writing, Minds + Assembly

Alana Ringler, VP, group director of client advice and management, Initiative

Charline Shan, VP, strategic consulting, Precisionadvisors

Daphne Teo, U.S. communications lead, rare disease, UCB

Jennifer Van Brunt, VP, program director, Klick Health

Natasha Vega, senior client experience manager, Phreesia Life Sciences 

Kelley Yoder, EVP, central geo healthcare practice lead, Weber Shandwick