M&M’s Hall of Femme and Women to Watch programs honor standout healthcare executives at biopharma companies, medical device/diagnostics firms and healthcare marketing/communications/media professionals. 

This year, we selected 18 women to honor in each category. The 36 standout women will be recognized at the MM&M Hall of Femme dinner on June 2 in NYC. On June 3, we will host the MM&M Hall of Femme Collective, a morning of content geared towards junior to mid-level executives. Visit the MM&M Hall of Femme website for more information or to purchase tickets to these events.

“This year I’m especially excited by the variance in our list of nominees. We have scientists, researchers, communicators, creatives, marketers and more. It’s an amazing compilation of women all working towards the same goal of advancing healthcare. I truly cannot wait for this event,” said Haymarket Studio’s senior manager and MM&M Hall of Femme host Kara Giannecchini.

Hall of Femme honorees

Ahnal Purohit

CEO, Purohit Navigation

Alyson Connor

President, MicroMass Communications

Andrea Palmer

President, Publicis Health Media

Dania Alarcon

Chief medical officer, Wunderman Thompson Health

Diane Gomez-Thinnes

Worldwide president, Johnson & Johnson

Dr. Charlotte Jones-Burton

VP, global clinical development, nephrology/founder, WOCIP, Otsuka Pharmaceuticals

Ester Banque

SVP, intercontinental, Bristol Myers Squibb

Jennifer Gottlieb

Global president, W2O

Joanna Jacobs

Managing director, Klick Health

Judy Capano

Managing partner and chief operating officer, Calcium

Kate Cronin

Co-president, Ogilvy Health

Kate Shamsuddin

Chief product officer, Definitive Healthcare

Kim Wishnow-Per

President, McCann Health Managed Markets

Kristin Cahill

President, North America, GCI Health

Marissa McNally-Costello

Head of strategy, Cambridge BioMarketing

Michelle Carnahan

Head of primary care and country council chair, Sanofi

Nandini Ramani

Chief operating officer, Outcome Health

Susan Manber

Chief strategy officer, Digitas Health

Women to Watch honorees

Amanda Hartzmark

Director of business development, AbelsonTaylor

Amanda Phraner

Director, public relations and social media, Horizon Therapeutics

Anna Waltke

Group account director, Intouch Group

Arielle Chavkin

Group associate media director, Greater Than One

Cait Long

Account supervisor, Vivo Agency

Camelia Walker

VP, production, Heartbeat

Catherine Fitzpatrick

EVP, Weber Shandwick

Christine Muldoon

VP, marketing strategy, WebMD Health Services

Christine Douglass

Director of communications, Komodo Health

Deanna Fedick

Director, media, CMI/Compas

Jazzy Danziger

Creative director, 2e

Jennifer Matos

Medical strategy, New Jersey, Fingerpaint

Jessica Hill

Account group supervisor, Ogilvy Health

Lauren Rautiola

Account director, JB Ashtin

Pam Caputo

Associate VP, media and engagement, Precisioneffect

Rita Lebedeva

Director of product marketing, Rightway Healthcare

Samantha Konkus

Director of operations, MicroMass Communications

Sarah Minder

Group account supervisor, Digitas Health