2017 Chair of Jurors

Reaves West, associate director of GHH compliance training lead for Merck, is an accomplished pharmaceutical executive who has been with Merck for 28 years, during which he has held various leadership positions within sales, marketing communications, HR, and compliance. Reaves is currently responsible for leading the U.S. market compliance training program. His award highlights include an MM&M Award for Best Online Patient Relationship/Support Program, and Advertising and Research Foundation’s Ogilvy Award, first place for Innovation. MM&M thanks him for being this year’s chair of jurors.

2017 Jurors

Christine Armstrong, head of experience and growth, January

Fred Bennett, executive director, multichannel customer marketing, Allergan

Jessica Boden, president, StoneArch

Mari Helen Bohen, freelance creative director, ghg | greyhealth group

Mike Boken, managing partner, BioCentric

Brian Cain, executive director, commercial insights, analytics, and salesforce operations, Celgene

Dana Callow, executive creative director, Scout

Deborah Dick-Rath, CEO, Epic Proportions

Jason Dineen, SVP, group creative director, Entrée Health

Crain Douglass, EVP, executive creative director, Digitas Health

Zoe Dunn, cofounder and principal, Hale Advisors

Jeffrey Erb, president, Healix

Tina Fascetti, chief creative officer, Guidemark Health

Brian Fox, senior partner, McKinsey & Co.

Gina Gallagher, associate director, digital marketing specialist, Bristol-Myers Squibb

Robert Gargiulo, director of marketing, consumer healthcare, Mylan

Bruce Grant, SVP, strategist, MRM/McCann

Ira Haimowitz, VP, product strategy, Crossix Solutions

Steve Hamburg, managing partner, chief creative officer, Calcium

Simon Holt, chief business officer and president, consulting, McCann Health

Joe Jelic, partner, Cult360/CultHealth

Alissa Kaplan, executive director, healthcare, JWT

Hans Kaspersetz, cofounder and president, Arteric

Stu Klein, VP, healthcare practice lead, IPG

Deborah Lotterman, chief creative officer, Precisioneffect

Mike Luby, president and CEO, HCP Concierge

Grace Maguire, VP, commercial – specialty and innovative, Glenmark Pharmaceuticals

Nishant Maller, marketing portfolio specialist/associate brand manager, Alcon Laboratories

Mike Marett, founder and CEO, Confideo Labs

Joseph Mastracchio, EVP, DMD

Keri McDonough, senior team leader, Biosector 2

Jennifer Munsie, VP, strategic planner, McCann Torre Lazur

Paul Murasko, director, multichannel marketing, Sunovion Pharmaceuticals

Richard Nordstrom, CEO, Liberate Ideas

Robert Palmer, chief innovation officer, HCB Health

Brian Peters, VP, marketing, Medac Pharma

John Quick, EVP, Edelman

Jennifer Rinaldo, executive director, Allergan

Craig Rothenberg, founder and CEO, Rothenberg Communications

Debra Sangiuliano, media director, Pfizer

Michelle Shuffett, VP, marketing strategy, Everyday Health

Denise Strauss, VP, head of marketing, Sunovion Pharmaceuticals

Ross Toohey, president and CEO, 2e Creative

Scott Watson, EVP, global creative officer, Ogilvy CommonHealth Worldwide

Kris Weinberg, senior director, oncology sales and strategy, Natera

Joan Wildermuth, executive director, chief creative officer, Juice Pharma Worldwide

Renee Wills, cofounder, client lead, Brick City Greenhouse

Donna Wray, VP, digital and multichannel marketing, TGaS Advisors

Noriko Yokoi, SVP, account planning, Klick

2017 Young Jurists

Katie Busse, senior manager of social and digital comms, Medela

Andrew Grojean, social media manager, Intouch Solutions

Meghan Kaye, associate creative director, Heartbeat Ideas

Travis Rooke, strategist, Fingerpaint

Dan Sorine, account supervisor, Hava Life Metro