MM+M today announced its 2024 Pinnacle Award honorees. The 20 members of this year’s Pinnacle class hail from a diverse range of health and wellness organizations, including pharma companies, medical marketing agencies, point-of-care networks and makers of devices and diagnostics.

Entering its fourth year, the Pinnacle Awards program is designed to celebrate the marketers, strategists and creators who have scaled the industry’s heights — but aren’t ready to stop climbing anytime soon.

“There are plenty of longtime industry leaders who deserve to be celebrated for what they have already achieved, even though they’re nowhere near ready to step back,” said Steve Madden, editorial director of Haymarket Media’s Business Media Group and editor-in-chief of MM+M. “So why wait until they retire? The Pinnacle Awards gives us a chance to simultaneously look back and look ahead.”

Over the course of the program’s first three years, the Pinnacle Awards have celebrated the accomplishments of 64 industry legends: 20 in 2023, 25 in 2022 and 19 in the inaugural 2021 class.

The 2024 Pinnacle Awards honorees will be profiled in the May 2024 print edition of MM+M and celebrated at an in-person event scheduled for May 2 at New York City’s Edison Ballroom. For more information, click here.

Here are the 20 members of this year’s Pinnacle Awards class.

Dr. Richard Awdeh
CEO, CheckedUp

Ken Begasse
Founder and CEO, ConcentricLife

Sierra Bodor
Director of U.S. vaccines communications, GSK

LeAnn Boyd
Co-founder and CEO, Liviniti

Denise Campbell
VP, head of marketing strategy — oncology, Novartis

Mike Collette
Founder and CEO, PatientPoint

Vivek Ghai
EVP, enterprise commercial solutions, Indegene

Hamid Ghanadan
Founder and CEO, The Linus Group

Jeff Hoffman
Partner, chief development officer, Havas Health & You

Kim Johnson
Global CEO, Ogilvy Health

Greg Lewis
Managing partner and group president, Calcium+Company

Anne McCaughan
Senior brand director, obesity, Novo Nordisk

Tim Pantello
CEO, Relevate Health

Elizabeth Pinto
VP, commercial excellence and innovation, Lantheus

Emily Poe
Group president, integrated communications, Real Chemistry

Dan Renick
CEO, Petauri Health

Karsten Risch
Chief medical officer, Inizio Evoke

Laura Schoen
President, global healthcare practice and chair, Latin America, Weber Shandwick

Shetal Vyas
VP and general manager, uro-oncology business unit, Ferring Pharmaceuticals

Matthew Zinsky
Senior director of marketing, Sun Pharma