MM+M has unveiled its 2022 class of 40 Under 40, a program which celebrates the industry’s brightest and most accomplished young leaders. Among this year’s honorees are individuals working at medical marketing agencies, on pharma brand teams and in and around health media.

“It’s no secret that, within the broader marketing world, capable and enthusiastic young leaders are in high demand,” said MM+M editor-in-chief Larry Dobrow. “This year’s 40 Under 40 honorees show just how many of them have gravitated toward healthcare. The industry’s future is in good hands.”

Be sure to come back in early March for profiles on all 40 of this year’s honorees. And please join us in person on March 24 as we celebrate this year’s crop of honorees. For tickets and more information, click here.

Matthew Baczyk, industry manager, health, Meta

Stephanie Bottcher-Yu, SVP, strategy, Dudnyk

Samantha Brown, director of business development, Mesmerize

Diana Tran Chavez, creative director, Mind+Matter

Craig Cusano, SVP, director of medical, GSW

Sabrina Edens, senior account director, StoneArch

Jason Gloye, global chief client officer Health, VMLY&R

Sarah Gluck, client partner, Meta

Dan Haller, SVP, engagement strategy, Heartbeat

Sacha Francois Heppell, chief marketing officer, SmartTab

Julie Hurvitz Aliaga, SVP, social media practice lead, CMI Media Group

Ramya Kartikeyan, VP, strategic planning, Intouch Seven

Nadia Khatri, engagement director, FCBCure

Stephanie Loiseau, director, marketing, SK Life Science

Laura Marczika, SVP, management supervisor, Biolumina

Dan Morrill, creative director, Closerlook

Emily O’Connor, executive director, hematology marketing, Gilead Sciences

Beerju Patel, product director, digital marketing, The Janssen Pharmaceutical Companies of Johnson & Johnson

Naveed Patel, director, worldwide media and planning, Bristol Myers Squibb

Puja Patel, senior manager, U.S. product strategy, Incyte

Kathleen Perley, founder and CEO, Decode Advertising

Carly Rom, group VP, media, Publicis Health Media

Mike Rousselle, VP, data product, OptimizeRx

Tanya Schaffer, EVP, customer experience, Havas Life New York

Shelby Schemerhorn, senior manager, global strategic marketing, Johnson & Johnson Vision

Blake Shewey, president, Snow Companies

Maria Simeone, VP, marketing, PulsePoint

Jacqueline Smith, senior account director, Fishawack Health

Lexi Smith, senior director, strategic planning, Health & Wellness Partners

Elissa Snook, VP, integrated health media, Weber Shandwick

Nikki Spencer, senior writer, StoneArch

Christina Stoddard, EVP, executive strategy director, 21Grams

Ian Stone, managing director, CanaleComm

Dylan Trent, VP, science & regulatory, Klick Health

Ankit Vahia, executive strategy director, pharma/health and wellness, Grey Group

Allison Walsh, VP, business development, branding, Advanced Recovery Systems

Lauren Wetmore, president, Create NYC

Kirsty Whelan, EVP, Innovators, Imre

Sunny Beth White, founder and CEO, Xavier Creative House

Robert Zeiger, director of marketing, respiratory inhaled, AstraZeneca

To check out last year’s honorees, click here.